HH diary

 

Saturday, February 17 60th birthday, Cawsand Institute.

Saturday, March 2 Charity Event Wilcove Village Hall (time tbc)

Tuesday,  March 5, (8.00) St Pirans Shout Cross Keys Cawsand.

Saturday 20th April (19:30), Steve Farley 80th Birthday, Torpoint Football Club, food provided

Monday 6th May (13.00), Black Prince, Kingsand Community Hall and Cawsand Square

Saturday 11th May (15:30), Joyce Smith surprise 90th birthday (be discreet) Kingsand Community Hall

Sunday 26th May (time tbc), Air Ambulance fishing match charity lunch, food & drink provided, partners welcome

Saturday 15th June (17.30), wedding, Cross Keys, Cawsand

June 22-28, Liverpool and Isle of Man tour, various venues tbc

Friday 5th July (time tbc), Oxford Charity lunch, food & drink provided, partners welcome

Saturday 20th July (14:00), Quethiock Show

Saturday 3rd August (time tbc), Sue and Cliff Webb anniversary at Fort Picklecombe, food & drink provided

2023

March 4 Wilcove (1900)

March 5 St Piran’s Day Shout Halfway House, Kingsand (20.00).

April/May Lostwithiel Church Rooms (Saturday of our choice, tbc).

May 7 Quethiock (15.00)M

May 27 Wedding Kingsand Community Hall (16.30)

Sunday June 18th Venton House Millbrook Birthday Party TBA
Saturday June 24 Millbrook Parish Fete Summer Fete (1400-1600)
Thursday June 29 Andrew Willoughby’s Oxford Alumni
Saturday July 1 St Stephens Saltash Summer Fete
Saturday July 15 Torpoint Lions Fete (cancelled), Quethiock Show 1430
Friday 13 Oct rehearsal Gallows Park 7.00

Saturday Oct 14 St John Apple fest13.00 Friday 27 Oct rehearsal Gallows Park 7.00. Friday 3 Nov rehearsal Gallows Park 7.0 Friday 10 Nov rehearsal Gallows Park 7.0. Saturday Nov 18th Wilcove Community Hall 19.00. Thursday 7th Dec Liskeard Hospital (14.30) Saturday Dec 9th Benodet Park Torpoint 12.00, Mt Edgcumbe 16.00. Friday 15th Bodmin Hospital 1400. Saturday December 23c.f. Wilcove Inn 7.00.

2022

Rehearsal dates: Friday February  11th

Friday March 11th and 18th

Friday April 8th and 22nd

Friday May 6th and 13th

Saturday March 5  (St Pirans Day.): Copley Arms, Hessenford, 8.00pm

Saturday May 14, Lostwithiel Church Rooms (7.00pm. Please be there for 18.30 -18.45)

Sunday June 5, Quethiock Pavilion (14.00pm)

Saturday June 25 St Stephens, Saltash ( probaby11.00-ish, but tbc)

Thursday June 30 Antony, Oxford alumni charity lunch

Saturday July 16th  Quethiock Show  ( 2pm -ish)

Saturday September 10 wedding (details tbc)

Saturday September 17 wedding 17.00

Friday November 11 Rehearsal, Industrial Park Millbrook, 7.0

 

Rehearsal dates. Friday February  11th

Friday March 11th and 18th

Friday April 8th and 22nd

Friday May 6th and 13th